-
Testimonials

Wall mounted TV, love it. More than impressed with the service and cost. Changes the house. Would highly recommend Travis. Mawson Lakes
Fiona, (Facebook review 13.10.17)

Great job today, couldn't be happier with your work, cheers. And go the bloods 2018
Todd, (Facebook review 06.10.17)

Did such an awesome job! We absolutely love how our TV looks mounted. Travis was knowledgeable and very professional. It did not take very long for the TV to go up! We now know who to come to when we get our home theatre system
Carli, (Facebook review 19.09.17)

Once again called out Travis to set up Theatre System, Top Good, no mess left behind, respectful, polite honest service man... Thanks.
Kylie (Facebook review 18.09.17)

Only 1 word to describe the work Travis has done WOW! Very pleased with the wall mounted tv and new antenna. Have used other people in the past, but for price and professionalism this guy stands out from the rest.
Steve, (Facebook review 15.09.17)

Travis was really good with setting up my new blue Ray player today,gave me good advice on my system and how to improve my system. Would recommend him anytime.
Paul, (Facebook review 07.09.17)

"On time. Best price (i checked around). Knows his stuff & didn't try to sell me stuff i dont need like another guy did. Takes pride in his work. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER."
Karen, (Facebook review 02.09.17)

great service, prompt communication
Sanjay, (Gumtree review 30.08.17)

"Had travis come and install a new antenna point. Very hard working & knowledgeable guy. After chatting to him we've finally worked out the cause of our poor signal and slow internet speeds. Fanatic work. Rebooked him straight away to come and fix those problems. Highly recommend!"
Joanne, (Facebook review 17.08.17)

Man this guy is good! If he can't work out why your tv isn't working then there is no point having a tv.. He is very thorough and will get there in the end even if it takes all day. And to top that all off he is a great bloke to boot. :)
Nads, (Facebook review 20.07.17)

Prompt work, No beating around the bush, Advice given freely, Friendly. Highly recommended & will be using Travis again when needed.
Jacie, (Facebook review 19.07.17)

Great bloke, excellent prices, stayed late to get job done without a problem, couldnt be happier
Tania, (Facebook review 07.07.17)

Highly recommend!! Came out straight away and job was done quickly and professionally.
Mel, (Facebook review 23.06.17)

Fantastic , friendly and professional service , highly recommend and will use this business again in the future. Very happy customer
Renee, (Facebook review 01.06.17)

Travis has done a great job mounting our tv on the wall, and he's current promotion is awesome!!! Glad we went with him. Highly recommend.
Bec, (Facebook review 24.05.17)

Great service! Travis was friendly and efficient with having our antenna and splitter installed nice and quick. Thank you Travis!
Brenna, (Facebook review 23.05.17)

Travis did an outstanding job installing my new antenna. Quick, no hassle, tuned my TV. Best price and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.
Mite, (Facebook review 16.05.17)

Trav came out and installed tv antenna with 6 connections super fast! Fantastic quality! Fantastic advice! Fantastic price! Definitely 5 star service would recommend Trav to anyone
May, (Facebook review 12.05.17)

Awesome service from Travis highly recommended. Easy booking and prompt service
Damian, (Facebook review 22.03.17)

I finally rang Travis after putting up with a sh#t tv reception for years. He installed a signal amplifier and it's been smooth sailing ever since. Professional service, no muckin around and stoked with the results.
Paul, (Facebook review 28.02.17)

Im an Avionics Technician in RAAF of some 20 years, and know when someone is pulling my leg when it comes to technical stuff. I have also picked up a sixth sense when it comes to someone's attitude to the job, professionalism, etc. Travis is one of the "rare" tradies who takes pride in his work, and does it for the sense of accomplishment. Thanks for coming out even though u were delayed by another job, and had to work thru till 9:30 at night. Can't recommend this bloke highly enough.
Scott, (Facebook review 12.01.17)

Excellent service terrific prices !!! 3 TVs put up on walls and surround system installed in a timely manner !! Top job very happy !!
Allyson, (Facebook review 20.10.13)

Great Service and a great price!
Daniel, (Facebook review 17.08.13)

tv wall mounting, tv wall bracket, wall mount tv, digital antenna, hd antenna, antenna installation, digital tv antenna,tv reception, home theatre, projector installation, surround sound installation, tv setup, tv connection, settop box, tv signal, antenna outlet, antenna point, data point, data cable, hdmi cable, tv tuning, tv wall mounting, tv wall bracket, wall mount tv, digital antenna, hd antenna, antenna installation, digital tv antenna,tv reception, home theatre, projector installation, surround sound installation, tv setup, tv connection, settop box, tv signal, antenna outlet, antenna point, data point, data cable, hdmi cable, tv tuning, Adelaide, Andrews Farm, Angle Park, Angle Vale, Athelstone, Athol Park, Banksia Park, Beltana, Bibaringa, Blair Athol, Blair Athol West, Blakeview, Bolivar, Bowden, Brahma Lodge, Broadview, Brompton, Buchfelde, Buckland Park, Burton, Campbelltown, Castambul, Cavan, Clearview, Collinswood, Concordia, Craigmore, Croydon, Croydon Park, Croydon Park South, Davoren Park, Davoren Park North, Davoren Park South, Dernancourt, Devon Park, Direk, Dry Creek, Dudley Park, Edinburgh, Edinburgh Raaf, Elizabeth, Elizabeth Downs, Elizabeth East, Elizabeth Grove, Elizabeth North, Elizabeth Park, Elizabeth South, Elizabeth Vale, Elizabeth West, Elizabeth West Dc, Enfield, Enfield Plaza, Evanston, Evanston Gardens, Evanston Park, Evanston South, Fairview Park, Ferryden Park, Fitzroy, Gawler, Gawler Belt, Gawler East, Gawler River, Gawler South, Gawler West, Gepps Cross, Gilberton, Gilles Plains, Gillman, Globe Derby Park, Golden Grove, Golden Grove Village, Gould Creek, Green Fields, Greenacres, Greenwith, Gulfview Heights, Hampstead Gardens, Hewett, Highbury, Hillbank, Hillcrest, Hillier, Hindmarsh, Holden Hill, Hope Valley, Humbug Scrub, Ingle Farm, Kalbeeba, Kangaroo Flat, Kilburn, Kilburn North, Kingsford, Klemzig, Kudla, Macdonald Park, Manningham, Mansfield Park, Mawson Lakes, Medindie, Medindie Gardens, Modbury, Modbury Heights, Modbury North, Modbury North Dc, Munno Para, Munno Para Downs, Munno Para West, Nailsworth, Newton, North Adelaide Melbourne St,  Northfield, Northgate, Oakden, One Tree Hill, Ottoway, Ovingham, Para Hills, Para Hills West, Para Vista, Paradise, Parafield, Parafield Airport, Parafield Gardens, Paralowie, Penfield, Penfield Gardens, Pennington, Pooraka, Prospect, Prospect East, Prospect West, Redwood Park, Regency Park, Regency Park Bc, Reid, Renown Park, Ridgehaven, Ridleyton, Rosewater, Rosewater East, Salisbury, Salisbury Downs, Salisbury East, Salisbury East Northbri Ave, Salisbury Heights, Salisbury North, Salisbury North Whites Road, Salisbury Park, Salisbury Plain, Salisbury South, Salisbury South Bc, Salisbury South Dc, Sampson Flat, Sefton Park, Smithfield, Smithfield Plains, Smithfield West, St Agnes, St Kilda, Surrey Downs, Tea Tree Gully, The Levels, Thorngate, Uleybury, Vale Park, Valley View, Virginia, Vista, Walkerville, Walkley Heights, Ward Belt, Waterloo Corner, Welland, West Croydon, West Hindmarsh, Willaston, Windsor Gardens, Wingfield, Woodville Gardens, Woodville North, Wynn Vale, Yatala Vale, Yattalunga