-
Testimonials

Today Travis found the problem with my tv he fixed it immediately when he found the problem so i am satisfied with his service i would recommend him
Lily, (Google review 12.04.18)

Fast, reliable & friendly service at affordable price. Hard to get anything better.
Adam, (Google review 11.04.18)

Travis installed an additional antenna point for us - he literally went above and beyond while up on our roof. On spotting a couple of cracked tiles, he not only let me know where they were, but also gave them a touch of TLC. Travis was also more than happy to chat about issues with pixels and tested the signal strength on all points for me. Happy to recommend him to anyone after good customer service.
Deb, (Facebook review 27.03.18)

Travis is a very congenial guy, easy to deal with and worked promptly and efficiently. He came out and quoted quickly and finished the job quickly and proficiently. When I realised that the aerial points were different than the aerial cords I had at home, Travis popped back in on his own time and supplied the connectors at no extra charge. Great service and happy to recommend.Very happy customer here!
Gaby, (Google review 21.03.18)

Have used and recommended Travis for many years now. Exceptional quality of work, great communication, reliable and of course has a world of knowledge to assist in all things antennas and TV.
Kylie, (Facebook review 07.03.18)

This guy is awesome he is nice to talk to and also tell u what he is doing and gives great advice. I would recommend him to anyone.
Belinda, (Facebook review 05.03.18)

Travis installed an antenna and points today. I found him to be honest, informative and friendly. Would highly recommend him, he knows his job
Ann, (Google review 05.03.18)

Really happy with the result of a wall mounted 65 inch tv + soundbar as well as an antenna connected to 3 existing tv points. Excellent and friendly service
Daniel, (Facebook review 27.02.18)

Excellent TV Bloke! Wall mounted our TV’s and they look excellent! Always polite, friendly, tidy and a perfectionist, awesome at what he does. Cleaned up the areas perfectly. 100% recommend him to anyone needing work done! Well done Trav
Dani, (Facebook review 22.02.18)

Trav came he saw he conquered! After being let down by others Trav was my last hope. Do yourself a favour call him first and avoid disappointment! Professional, Cost effective and Courteous. Did a great job in my outdoor Pergola TV Installation.
Peter, (Google review 22.02.18)

Had Travis out today to put in an antenna port in my room,fantastic service! Polite and on time, very professional! Cleaned up his mess before leaving, Highly recommended. Landlord will be happy to. Thanks again
Stephanie, (Facebook review 21.02.18)

Travis connected my first internet connection back on 15/05/12 adding additional data points for lounge and study - great service back then. Today he connected my new Fast (nbn50) plan. Updating old set-up with new wall plates, re-positioning phone point, new cabling and setting up service. Quality service second to none. He listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered. Top job very tidy. Extremely pleased with it. A huge thank you Travis. I will be calling you later for more work in my next home - no question. Top bloke cheers buddy.
David,(Facebook review 08.02.18)

Excellent service and good value. Knew exactly what he was doing, and even tuned the tv for me.
Tanya,(Facebook review 30.01.18)

Highly recommend. Service was extremely professional and very family friendly. Gave great advice and the workmanship was immaculate.
Nick,(Facebook review 25.01.18)

Travis did an aerial and tv installation for me today, while another installation company said it couldn't be done because it's a 2 story home, and the position in the room where I needed the aerial point downstairs. Travis worked out how to do it neatly and without fuss. Travis was efficient, arrived on time to quote and phoned me when he needed to be a little late for installation. Very happy with his service.
Chris,(Google review 22.01.18)

Repaired our aging antennae. Could have spun us a line about the need to replace it all but didn't. A good job done by a pleasant person for a great price. And amazingly he was on time! Use this tradie with confidence.
Steve, (Google review 21.01.18)

Travis installed an antenna for us he was very nice and did such a wonderful job and it was done very quickly. Thank you Travis
Trudy,(Facebook review 17.01.18)

We HIGHLY recommend Travis! We had him come out last week after having a lot of tv/antenna issues, Travis was so efficient and got the job done in under an hour! So professional and know his stuff!! 
We can’t thank you enough Travis!!!
Brianna, (Facebook review 17.01.18)

Travis was very helpful with explaining all of our TV connection. Both my husband and myself are older and would recommend Travis to all our family and friends.
Ann,(Google review 15.01.18)

Top job!! A new antenna and wall point at a very reasonable price. Thanks
Daniel, (Facebook review 12.01.18)

I needed 1 TV relocated and 1 new TV installed, both wall mounted. Travis was running late but took the time to call me and keep me informed. He made sure I was happy all the way with cable placement, TV placement, The work was completed quickly and professionally.
Gail,(Facebook review 07.01.18)

Excellent service. Very professional. Our living room looks so much neater with all the cables neatly tucked behind the mounted TV. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Raymund,(Google review 27.12.17)

Outstanding job Travis. Would definitely recommend your services for TV and sound bar wall mounting.
Alex,(Facebook review 27.12.17)

Very professional job this is second time I have used Trevor to install television for me will be recommending to friends and family Thanks Trevor great job
Dianne,(Google review 20.12.17)

I was very happy with how Travis completed all the work capably, on time and for a very reasonable price. He is a nice guy and we would definitely request work with him again and recommend him to others.
Jo,(Google review 19.12.17)

Travis is always does a great job with our tricky wiring
Tegan,(Google review review 04.12.17)

Fast reliable friendly service who did a great professional job, very good price and a pleasure to deal with.
Rodney,(Google review 29.11.17)

Travis was an absolute champ. Not only did he hang two Tv's perfectly (a 65" and a 41") he also installed an antenna port, connected all my devices and consoles, and cleaned up after. Can not recommend highly enough!!!!
Brett,(Facebook review 22.11.17)

Thanks Travis for your excellent service - efficient, informative and a great bloke. We will be using your services again soon.
Natalie, (Google review 19.11.17)

Fantastic service and excellent value. Thanks mate!
Sarah, (Facebook review 15.11.17)

A nice genuine person who was professional and had an in-depth knowledge was f his products and services. I would highly recommend to both other individuals and small businesses.
Alecia, (Facebook review 15.11.17)

Travis did a great job mounting our tv - very professional and a good problem solver. Would highly recommend!
Robert, (Facebook review 13.11.17

Great service and reasonable price... would recommend for your antenna installation needs .
Niroshan, (Google review 04.11.17)

Great service ,very polite cleaned up after himself and did am awesome job highly recommended for all your TV Antenna jobs
Christine, (Google review 25.10.17)

Thanks Travis. Very pleased with the job. Tv looks brilliant mounted.
Rosalee, (Facebook review 25.10.17)

Came very promptly on request, replaced ye-olde antenna with new digital one and ran new cable from antenna to wall point as requested in case the old one was not up to scratch. Did not install or charge for a masthead amplifier when he determined it was not required. Excellent service.
Chris, (Google review 25.10.17)

Awesome service. Friendly. Would highly recommend. Will use again.
Katrina, (Facebook review 24.10.17)

Fast reliable inexpensive installation. And Travis did the work at a time that suited me, not when he was ready. Great job Travis. Highly recommended.
Trev, (Google review)

Such short notice Travis came out and installed an antenna working around our schedule which revolves around my daughters sleeping. His work quality is fantastic and pricing to match. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Russell, (Google review)

Travis was very chilled to deal with and managed to fit us in around our schedule very quickly. Very cost effective and work quality is fantastic. I would (and have) highly recommended him to anyone.
Russell, (Facebook review 19.10.17)

Wall mounted TV, love it. More than impressed with the service and cost. Changes the house. Would highly recommend Travis. Mawson Lakes
Fiona, (Facebook review 13.10.17)

Great job today, couldn't be happier with your work, cheers. And go the bloods 2018
Todd, (Facebook review 06.10.17)

Did such an awesome job! We absolutely love how our TV looks mounted. Travis was knowledgeable and very professional. It did not take very long for the TV to go up! We now know who to come to when we get our home theatre system
Carli, (Facebook review 19.09.17)

Once again called out Travis to set up Theatre System, Top Good, no mess left behind, respectful, polite honest service man... Thanks.
Kylie (Facebook review 18.09.17)

Only 1 word to describe the work Travis has done WOW! Very pleased with the wall mounted tv and new antenna. Have used other people in the past, but for price and professionalism this guy stands out from the rest.
Steve, (Facebook review 15.09.17)

Travis was really good with setting up my new blue Ray player today,gave me good advice on my system and how to improve my system. Would recommend him anytime.
Paul, (Facebook review 07.09.17)

"On time. Best price (i checked around). Knows his stuff & didn't try to sell me stuff i dont need like another guy did. Takes pride in his work. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER."
Karen, (Facebook review 02.09.17)

great service, prompt communication
Sanjay, (Gumtree review 30.08.17)

"Had travis come and install a new antenna point. Very hard working & knowledgeable guy. After chatting to him we've finally worked out the cause of our poor signal and slow internet speeds. Fanatic work. Rebooked him straight away to come and fix those problems. Highly recommend!"
Joanne, (Facebook review 17.08.17)

Man this guy is good! If he can't work out why your tv isn't working then there is no point having a tv.. He is very thorough and will get there in the end even if it takes all day. And to top that all off he is a great bloke to boot. :)
Nads, (Facebook review 20.07.17)

Prompt work, No beating around the bush, Advice given freely, Friendly. Highly recommended & will be using Travis again when needed.
Jacie, (Facebook review 19.07.17)

Great bloke, excellent prices, stayed late to get job done without a problem, couldnt be happier
Tania, (Facebook review 07.07.17)

Highly recommend!! Came out straight away and job was done quickly and professionally.
Mel, (Facebook review 23.06.17)

Fantastic , friendly and professional service , highly recommend and will use this business again in the future. Very happy customer
Renee, (Facebook review 01.06.17)

Travis has done a great job mounting our tv on the wall, and he's current promotion is awesome!!! Glad we went with him. Highly recommend.
Bec, (Facebook review 24.05.17)

Great service! Travis was friendly and efficient with having our antenna and splitter installed nice and quick. Thank you Travis!
Brenna, (Facebook review 23.05.17)

Travis did an outstanding job installing my new antenna. Quick, no hassle, tuned my TV. Best price and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.
Mite, (Facebook review 16.05.17)

Trav came out and installed tv antenna with 6 connections super fast! Fantastic quality! Fantastic advice! Fantastic price! Definitely 5 star service would recommend Trav to anyone
May, (Facebook review 12.05.17)

Awesome service from Travis highly recommended. Easy booking and prompt service
Damian, (Facebook review 22.03.17)

I finally rang Travis after putting up with a sh#t tv reception for years. He installed a signal amplifier and it's been smooth sailing ever since. Professional service, no muckin around and stoked with the results.
Paul, (Facebook review 28.02.17)

Im an Avionics Technician in RAAF of some 20 years, and know when someone is pulling my leg when it comes to technical stuff. I have also picked up a sixth sense when it comes to someone's attitude to the job, professionalism, etc. Travis is one of the "rare" tradies who takes pride in his work, and does it for the sense of accomplishment. Thanks for coming out even though u were delayed by another job, and had to work thru till 9:30 at night. Can't recommend this bloke highly enough.
Scott, (Facebook review 12.01.17)

Excellent service terrific prices !!! 3 TVs put up on walls and surround system installed in a timely manner !! Top job very happy !!
Allyson, (Facebook review 20.10.13)

Great Service and a great price!
Daniel, (Facebook review 17.08.13)

tv wall mounting, tv wall bracket, wall mount tv, digital antenna, hd antenna, antenna installation, digital tv antenna,tv reception, home theatre, projector installation, surround sound installation, tv setup, tv connection, settop box, tv signal, antenna outlet, antenna point, data point, data cable, hdmi cable, tv tuning, tv wall mounting, tv wall bracket, wall mount tv, digital antenna, hd antenna, antenna installation, digital tv antenna,tv reception, home theatre, projector installation, surround sound installation, tv setup, tv connection, settop box, tv signal, antenna outlet, antenna point, data point, data cable, hdmi cable, tv tuning, Adelaide, Andrews Farm, Angle Park, Angle Vale, Athelstone, Athol Park, Banksia Park, Beltana, Bibaringa, Blair Athol, Blair Athol West, Blakeview, Bolivar, Bowden, Brahma Lodge, Broadview, Brompton, Buchfelde, Buckland Park, Burton, Campbelltown, Castambul, Cavan, Clearview, Collinswood, Concordia, Craigmore, Croydon, Croydon Park, Croydon Park South, Davoren Park, Davoren Park North, Davoren Park South, Dernancourt, Devon Park, Direk, Dry Creek, Dudley Park, Edinburgh, Edinburgh Raaf, Elizabeth, Elizabeth Downs, Elizabeth East, Elizabeth Grove, Elizabeth North, Elizabeth Park, Elizabeth South, Elizabeth Vale, Elizabeth West, Elizabeth West Dc, Enfield, Enfield Plaza, Evanston, Evanston Gardens, Evanston Park, Evanston South, Fairview Park, Ferryden Park, Fitzroy, Gawler, Gawler Belt, Gawler East, Gawler River, Gawler South, Gawler West, Gepps Cross, Gilberton, Gilles Plains, Gillman, Globe Derby Park, Golden Grove, Golden Grove Village, Gould Creek, Green Fields, Greenacres, Greenwith, Gulfview Heights, Hampstead Gardens, Hewett, Highbury, Hillbank, Hillcrest, Hillier, Hindmarsh, Holden Hill, Hope Valley, Humbug Scrub, Ingle Farm, Kalbeeba, Kangaroo Flat, Kilburn, Kilburn North, Kingsford, Klemzig, Kudla, Macdonald Park, Manningham, Mansfield Park, Mawson Lakes, Medindie, Medindie Gardens, Modbury, Modbury Heights, Modbury North, Modbury North Dc, Munno Para, Munno Para Downs, Munno Para West, Nailsworth, Newton, North Adelaide Melbourne St,  Northfield, Northgate, Oakden, One Tree Hill, Ottoway, Ovingham, Para Hills, Para Hills West, Para Vista, Paradise, Parafield, Parafield Airport, Parafield Gardens, Paralowie, Penfield, Penfield Gardens, Pennington, Pooraka, Prospect, Prospect East, Prospect West, Redwood Park, Regency Park, Regency Park Bc, Reid, Renown Park, Ridgehaven, Ridleyton, Rosewater, Rosewater East, Salisbury, Salisbury Downs, Salisbury East, Salisbury East Northbri Ave, Salisbury Heights, Salisbury North, Salisbury North Whites Road, Salisbury Park, Salisbury Plain, Salisbury South, Salisbury South Bc, Salisbury South Dc, Sampson Flat, Sefton Park, Smithfield, Smithfield Plains, Smithfield West, St Agnes, St Kilda, Surrey Downs, Tea Tree Gully, The Levels, Thorngate, Uleybury, Vale Park, Valley View, Virginia, Vista, Walkerville, Walkley Heights, Ward Belt, Waterloo Corner, Welland, West Croydon, West Hindmarsh, Willaston, Windsor Gardens, Wingfield, Woodville Gardens, Woodville North, Wynn Vale, Yatala Vale, Yattalunga